Aussie Au Pair Services

Host Families Sept/Oct

Could you start in September or October?

Au Pair wanted September 2017

For a lovely mum and her daughter, we’re looking for a female Au Pair to help. The family lives in Hammond Park which is South of the River in Perth. The mum is really looking for a big sister to help her out with getting her girl to school and to pick her up from school. The girl is very independent and has lots of chores, she needs someone to be there for her The mum works in the city centre and has to leave early in the morning and will be home around 6 pm. You have lots of time free during the day and all weekends are off. Also, the mum has shared custody with the dad which means that the girl won’t be full time at home. When the girl is at her dad, you’re working less hours and you can explore Perth and surroundings in those weeks! It’s a very flexible arrangement and the mum is really easy going. The family has pets who are a big part of the family and are well looked after.

Hammond Park is one of the newer suburbs in Perth, it feels like a little town in the big city and has all the facilities you’re looking for. Public transport is close by and brings you to wherever you want to go. For this position, you don’t need to have a driver’s licence, everything is within walking distance.

The family will provide you with pocket money, you’ll have your own large bedroom, shared bathroom, WiFi and Netflix.

If you would like to be the big sister of this girl then please apply below!

The George Family