Aussie Au Pair Services

Host Families NOW!

Could you start now?

Au Pair wanted Jan 2018

We are looking for a live-in au pair to assist with a family based in Landsdale, Perth, for at least 6 months.

The mum works full time in a Manager role. Her time is largely divided between the kids and work. The oldest is 6 and she attends pre-primary. She is a big helper at home and
spends lots of time playing with her sisters. She likes dancing, playing dress ups, playing with dolls, playing outside and is a naturally active child. The second oldest girl is 5 and she attends kindy.She is an independent child who likes self-directed play. She likes playing
with dolls, dress ups with her sisters, bikes and is very close to her eldest sister.

The youngest girl is 4 and is currently at day care 2 days a week and spends 2.5 days a week with their current au pair. She is a
strong-willed child who likes to play with her sisters. She sometimes forgets she is younger than everyone else. She likes to play with everything and is a very active child.

The family feels very lucky that all the girls are clever, fun and loving sisters. They have advanced language skills and they will benefit from the introduction of a second language into the home.

Nanna and Poppy also live with them. Nanna and Poppy are in the 50s and they work full time. However, they spend a lot of time with the family and Nanna is an amazing
cook and does the bulk of the cooking. They have two cats but they are quite separate in the house. No care is required for any pets.

If you would could see yourself as the newest member of this family, please click below to find out more.

The Holst Family