Aussie Au Pair Services

Host Families NOW!

Could you start now?

Au Pair wanted Feb 2018

 

A lovely family in Ardross is looking for their very first Au Pair to join their family of three. The family exists out a single mum and two beautiful girls who are 9 and 7 years old. The children are very responsible and often help out around the house hold. The school of the children is within walking distance; however a driver’s licence is required for this position. For afterschool activities and weekend activities driving might be necessary. Being able to drive also gives you more opportunity to explore.

 

The family would like to welcome a female Au Pair in to their home. Someone who is responsible, mature, self-sufficient, flexible, confident and someone who doesn’t mind cooking. The working hours in this family vary every week, the mum will make sure that the schedule will be there in time so that the Au Pair can make plans. The hours vary from morning, afternoons and evenings to occasional weekend days. Maybe once a month the mum will be away overnight for her work, in which she will plan with the Au Pair if the kids will be at home or if they are having playdates. The mum will make the time that she is away as easy as possible, however the children are very easy going and used to this so it won’t be difficult to look after them overnight.

 

The Au Pair will always have 2 days of a week. The grandmother lives close by and will help out as well. If the Au Pair wants to plan weekend trips ahead the mum will make sure that she is free to look after the children. The Au Pair can use the car for personal use as well, depending on the availability of the car.

 

The Au Pair is very welcome to join the family for activities in her free time. The children are looking forward to sharing their neighbourhood with an Au Pair and to learn something about the Au Pairs culture as well.

 

The family lives in a really nice area of Perth, in Ardross. The house is within walking distance from a large shopping mall (Garden City), right next door to an amazing park (Wireless Hill) and public transport is just a couple of metres away from the house. Public transport will take you towards the city, towards Fremantle and towards the train, which gives you lots of options to get around with public transport.

 

images.jpg

If this sounds like the family for you, please get in contact with us today at aupairrecruitment@aussieos.com.au

Corrie Pauwels