Aussie Au Pair Services

Host Families NOW!

Could you start now?

Au Pair wanted Jan 2018

We are looking for a mature, outgoing and friendly Female Au Pair to become the big sister of a gorgeous little girl, who lives with her family in Brookdale. Brookdale is a little bit further away from the city centre, but really close to several great parks. The family is looking for an Au Pair who can stay 6 months or longer, who becomes part of their family and would love to join in on family activities. The dad works full time and sometimes has to work away from home for a few days till a maximum of 2 weeks at a time. The mum does shift work of 6 days on and 6 days off. The family would love for you to follow the mum’s schedule and help them out when the mum is working. This would mean that when the dad is home, you would have more free time then when the dad is away for work. You would be required to look after the little girl and make sure she’s a happy and active girl. The family will provide you with a car that you can use for all sorts of activities with the girl. The car is also available for you during your time off, so that you can make the most of your stay in Australia and explore Perth and surroundings. Basically, you would be working 6 days and then have the following 6 days off. 
Even though the family is located further away from Perth, they are living in a beautiful area with lots of activities for you to do in your free time. Their living close to lots of nature walks, a lake and botanical garden.  The family lives close to the train station with a direct line to the city centre of Perth. 
The family will provide you with your own bedroom, shared bathroom with the little one, own television if you wanted and full room and board. They are very easy going and would really like someone to become a member of their family for the rest of their lives. This is going to be their first Au Pair and they’re really looking forward to having a new member of their family soon. 
Does this sound like a family where you would like to be part of? If yes, please apply below, using the 'learn more' button!

The Nicoles Family